Magically Multicolored.

LOVE button, click click click. A quick note and a little eye-candy for you today…

I stumbled across this bench and it’s sweet tale- it put a smile on my face. The array of color is so beautiful and most of all I admire the lighthearted attitude.

Why don’t we let ourselves run with color like we did when we were children? I know my 4 year old would give this paint job a double thumbs-up. :) Read the story here- www.fauhaselmayer.com. Even the paint colors are included!

I think we all need a little slice of this in our lives, to hell with the rules.


Have some fun, cheers readers!
Leave a Reply

