Spice Girl.

Feeling the first Fall crisp in the evening air, I love that. I’ve grown to enjoy Fall and our family rituals a little more each year.

Never getting past the back to school shopping exhilaration, I’m seeking Fall clothing, etc. Especially since I’ve been in pregnant attire for 9 months and c o u n t i n g d o w n. Waiting for baby (any minute now)!

And my eyes are feasting on merchandise in spice tones…



Interesting considering I’m usually on the cool side of the line. There are also an abundance of warmer tones in my Fall picks post in the works. Hmmmmm?

It started with this…

And rolled into this…



And I thought about how I would like to pair these fiery tones with gray for a new twist



How I love this bolster pillow from Anthropologie.

And this one from World Market too…



It’s all feeling very globally inspired, exciting, and fresh. Who’s going to let me spice up their room(s)? I feel an accent wall coming on!



Benjamin Moore cactus flower 1335. geranium 1307. cork 2153-40. dark burgundy 2075-10.

(thank you Frugal Village, American Eagle Outfitters, Piperlime, Anthropologie, Crate and Barrel, Crate and Barrel, Anthropologie, and World Market for the design inspiration/photos)

Leave a Reply

