Don’t forget PB Teen…

And I say this because, I often forget to give this line a whirl. Pottery Barn Teen has some really great things! The prices are reasonable and the vibe, a little more hip. The merchandise grabs my attention as the classic Pottery Barn often fails to do (not that I don’t appreciate the classic pieces/furniture quality). The room designs featured tend to feel a bit matchy/cutesy for my taste, but if you ruffle the look with some unexpected touches, you may just have a winner!

Here are some of my favorites (It was hard to edit the list!)… An added bonus? They also reference coordinating Benjamin Moore paint colors.

How cute are these? Capiz Blossom Pendant & Fab Floral Chandelier.

If this duvet was available in king, I would consider it for my own bedroom. I can picture it with gray pinstripe sheets for a more mature look. Hana Floral Duvet Cover.

Love the brown & white version here. Double Dot Sheet Set.


Once again, quite tempting! Simple, modern, elegant. Metro Panel & Malibu Printed Sheer.


This petite bench would add a touch of vitality to any room. Blossom Dot Upholstered Storage Bench.

I feel a few purchases coming on, what do you think?


2 thoughts on “Don’t forget PB Teen…

Leave a Reply

